Powered by Blogger.

Blogger news

Receive all updates via Facebook. Just Click the Like Button Below

Powered By | Blogger Widgets via MBT


Blogger templates

Bullet for My Valentine Live At Rock Am Ring 2010

Your Response
Buleet for My Valentine
Live At Rock Am Ring 2010
[New Videos - HD]

Emission: June 6, 2010
Genre: Metalcore/Heavy/Thrash metal
Country: Wales (Bridgend)

Current line-up
* Matthew Tuck – Lead vocals, rhythm guitar (1998–present)
* Jason James – Bass guitar, vocals (2003–present)
* Michael Paget – Lead guitar, backing vocals (1998–present)
* Michael Thomas – Drums, percussion (1998–present)
Format: MPEG-4
Video: 1 280 x 720 pix/Bit rate: 2 130 Kbps/Frame rate: 15.000 fps
Audio: 44.1 KHz/AAC/Bit rate: 126 Kbps/2 channels


Tears Don't Fall + 4 Words To Choke Upon
File Size: 150MB
Duration: 9mn 52s

All These Things I Hate
File Size: 60.7MB
Duration: 3mn 57s

Begging For Mercy
File Size: 62.1MB
Duration: 4mn 3s

Scream Aim Fire
File Size: 86.8MB
Duration: 5mn 41s

The Last Fight
File Size: 67.3MB
Duration: 4mn 24s

Waking The Deamon
File Size: 91.9MB
Duration: 6mn 2s
Hand Of Blood + Alone
File Size: 159MB
Duration: 10mn 27s
< >

No comments:

Post a Comment